Adel & District Horticultural Society

Contact Us

Here are some useful details if you wish to contact officers of the Society.

Chairman  Jill Dilks
Secretary Heather Harrison
Treasurer Douglas Mansion
Membership Secretary Tarn Everett 
Show Secretary Sylvia Halliday
Events & Outings Co-ordinator           
Dorothy Sargeant
Guest Speaker Co-ordinator Val Winder
Web Master Mary Snodgrass
Committee member
Eve Allibone-Dredge
 In addition to the above here are the Society's Officers
 Martin S Walker
 Vice Presidents
 Mrs Freda Bradbury
   Mrs Margaret Denton
   Mr G Bradbury
   Dr C Denton
   Mr M Wainwright
   Mr E Wells

Community Web Kit provided free by BT